Contact us

Slone Partner Team

Adam Slone, Chairman

Tara Kochis, President

TOLL FREE NUMBER:
1-888-784-3422

Mail & Accounting
25050 Riding Plaza, Suite 130-805
South Riding, VA 20152

Boston
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

San Francisco
San Francisco, CA 94122

San Diego
San Marcos, CA 92078

    How would you like to be contacted regarding your inquiry? *

    PhoneE-Mail


    By checking this box, you consent to Slone Partners processing and storing certain personal information for the sole purpose of executive recruitment services. We will never share your information with a 3rd party and you may opt to have your information removed from our database at any time by sending an email to info@slonepartners.com. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for further information.


    Serving global markets with offices in:

    • California
    • Florida
    • Georgia
    • Indiana
    • Massachusetts
    • North Carolina
    • South Carolina
    • Ohio
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Texas
    • Washington, D.C.

    Adam Slone
    adam@slonepartners.com
    1-888-424-7800

    Alicia Montgomery
    aliciam@slonepartners.com
    626-945-7634

    Amanda York
    amanday@sloneparnters.com
    678-232-4941

    Amber Pavone
    amberp@slonepartners.com
    203-414-8414

    Amy Loretto
    amyl@slonepartners.com
    330-767-9508

    Andrea Merideth
    andream@slonepartners.com
    816-309-4465

    Andrew Hogg
    andrewh@slonepartners.com 
    434-956-0104

    Angie McCambridge
    angiem@slonepartners.com
    510-508-5937

    Angela Whitefield
    angelaw@slonepartners.com
    817-886-8434

    Angie Loving
    angiel@slonepartners.com

    Ashley Bowen 
    ashleyb@slonepartners.com
    980-253-2485

    Ashley Call
    ashleyc@slonepartners.com

    Ashley Everitte
    ashleye@slonepartners.com
    910-375-5730

    Ashley Knowles
    ashleyk@slonepartners.com
    234-320-3359

    Bailey Detamore
    baileyd@slonepartners.com

    Becky McIntyre
    beckym@slonepartners.com

    Brandy Plumb
    brandyp@slonepartners.com
    203-312-3356

    Brian McDermott
    brianm@sloneparnters.com
    605-854-1075

    Bridjette Hoilett-Green
    bridjetteh@slonepartners.com
    305-389-3300

    Brittany Wallick
    brittanywallick@slonepartners.com

    Candace Nortey
    candacen@slonepartners.com
    463-202-1965

    Carrie Albee
    carriea@slonepartners.com
    903-258-9048

    Carrie Garner
    carrieg@slonepartners.com
    812-220-5077

    Celia Yenchik
    celiay@slonepartners.com
    408-394-6020

    Charity Johnson
    charityj@slonepartners.com

    Cherie Kuenhen
    cheriek@slonepartners.com

    Chris Goldenbogen
    chrisg@slonepartners.com
    234-221-0025

    Chrystie Chapman
    chrystiec@slonepartners.com
    858-764-0528

    Claudine Fasse
    claudinef@slonepartners.com
    630-740-9890

    Colleen Cremen
    colleenc@slonepartners.com
    518-322-9150

    Courtney Wallick
    courtneyw@slonepartners.com
    330-432-9228

    Cristin LaMere
    cristinl@slonepartners.com
    201-757-8406

    Dana Thomas
    danat@slonepartners.com
    830-327-4329

    Debra Keen
    debrak@slonepartners.com
    504-915-9830

    Ebony Guerrier
    ebonyg@slonepartners.com
    704-550-4155

    Eliza Morris
    elizam@slonepartners.com
    786-494-2819

    Hannah Chase
    hannahc@slonepartners.com
    978-500-2579

    Hanna Whaley
    hannaw@slonepartners.com
    330-208-2382

    Heather Guzman
    heatherg@slonepartners.com

    Holly Smith
    hollys@slonepartners.com
    617-595-2328

    Isabelle Ferro
    isabellef@slonepartners.com
    571-991-4181

    Jenna Barnhouse
    jennab@slonepartners.com
    740-296-4306

    Jennifer Lemasters
    jenniferl@slonepartners.com
    412-788-2389

    Jennifer McDermott
    jenniferm@slonepartners.com
    610-844-5675

    Jennifer Short
    jennifers@slonepartners.com
    703-815-0109

    Jenny Nichols
    jennyn@slonepartners.com
    202-344-5253

    Jessica Johnson
    jessicaj@slonepartners.com
    863-229-8101

    Joanna Duncan
    joannad@slonepartners.com
    330-470-1330

    Joi Edwards
    joie@slonepartners.com
    317-370-0086

    John Cummings
    johnc@slonepartners.com
    404-990-6245

    Karen Slayman
    karens@slonepartners.com
    803-335-4344

    Kaye Dunleavy
    kayed@slonepartners.com
    347-708-1452

    Keenan Chamberlain
    keenanc@slonepartners.com
    812-878-8465

    Kelly Porter
    kellyp@slonepartners.com
    330-737-1906

    Kendell Call
    kendellc@slonepartners.com

    Kim Feitosa
    kimf@slonepartners.com
    303-554-0045

    Kim Wilson
    kimd@slonepartners.com
    817-494-3225

    Kimberly Robinson
    kimberlyr@slonepartners.com
    540-572-4417

    Kristie Chevitanondr
    kristiec@slonepartners.com
    703-468-1138

    Laurie Shepherd
    lauries@slonepartners.com
    330-791-3300

    Leslie Loveless
    leslie@slonepartners.com
    317-727-5050

    Linda Husdale
    lindah@slonepartners.com
    540-905-8262

    Lindsey Myers
    lindseym@slonepartners.com
    352-414-2660

    Linnette Clapper
    Linnettec@slonepartners.com
    330-327-2384

    Lori Lucas
    loril@slonepartners.com
    812-878-6233

    Lyssa Taganas
    lyssat@slonepartners.com
    443-653-2857

    Matthew Moore
    matthewm@slonepartners.com
    817-965-2125

    Melissa Keen
    melissak@slonepartners.com

    MacKenzie Allen
    mackenziea@slonepartners.com
    317-200-4564

    Mandy Horn
    mandyh@slonepartners.com
    812-208-1302

    Marty Lange
    martyl@slonepartners.com
    984-219-1678

    Megan Ash
    megana@slonepartners.com
    903-704-0633

    Melissa Douthit
    melissad@slonepartners.com

    Melissa Hurst
    melissah@slonepartners.com
    803-479-2767

    Michael Mosunic
    mikem@slonepartners.com
    760-809-8056

    Miro Mueller
    mirom@slonepartners.com
    715-952-1208

    Missy Givens
    missyg@slonepartners.com
    330-752-8112

    Nicole Lee
    nicolel@slonepartners.com
    214-683-7068

    Olivia McGrath
    oliviam@slonepartners.com
    910-900-3935

    Pam Gartner
    pamg@slonepartners.com
    630-815-6225

    Ruthann Martin
    ruthannm@slonepartners.com
    330.605.8075

    Sara Drew
    sarad@slonepartners.com
    720-287-1290

    Shawn Adams
    shawna@slonepartners.com
    678-695-3590

    Shelly Chatterelli
    shellyc@slonepartners.com
    330-806-3966

    Sherri Jones
    sherrij@slonepartners.com
    817-857-1085

    Sona Stroud
    sonas@slonepartners.com
    724-941-8448

    Stephanie Scheipers
    stephanies@slonepartners.com
    760-822-9566

    Tammy Jackson
    tammyj@slonepartners.com
    470-792-5777

    Tammy Marburger
    tammym@slonepartners.com
    234-348-0134

    Tara Kochis
    tara@slonepartners.com
    703-968-7047

    Taylor Boneski
    taylorb@slonepartners.com
    910-365-0392

    Therese Cook
    theresec@slonepartners.com
    330-863-1054

    Tiffany Craddock
    tiffanyc@slonepartners.com

    Ysabel Capitan
    ysabelc@slonepartners.com
    347-827-9576