Contact us

Adam Slone, Founder

Tara Kochis-Stach, President

TOLL FREE NUMBER:
1-888-784-3422

Mail & Accounting
25050 Riding Plaza, Suite 130-805
South Riding, VA 20152

Boston
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

San Francisco
San Francisco, CA 94122

San Diego
San Marcos, CA 92078

How would you like to be contacted regarding your inquiry? *

PhoneE-Mail


By checking this box, you consent to Slone Partners processing and storing certain personal information for the sole purpose of executive recruitment services. We will never share your information with a 3rd party and you may opt to have your information removed from our database at any time by sending an email to info@slonepartners.com. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for further information.


Serving global markets with offices in:

  • California
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Indiana
  • Massachusetts
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Texas
  • Washington, D.C.

Adam Slone
adam@slonepartners.com
1-888-424-7800

Amy Loretto
amyl@slonepartners.com
330-767-9508

Angela Whitefield
angelaw@slonepartners.com
817-886-8434

Angie Loving
angiel@slonepartners.com
540-846-4438

Anne Khouri, Ph.D.
annek@slonepartners.com
704-322-3800

Ashley Bowen 
ashleyb@slonepartners.com
980-253-2485

Brittany Garrett
brittanyg@slonepartners.com
315-783-6901

Brittany Wenger
brittanyw@slonepartners.com
724-344-7936

Carrie Albee
carriea@slonepartners.com
903-258-9048

Carrie Garner
carrieg@slonepartners.com
812-220-5077

Cherie Kuenhen
cheriek@slonepartners.com
951-894-7181

Chris Goldenbogen
chrisg@slonepartners.com
234-221-0025

Chrystie Chapman
chrystiec@slonepartners.com
858-764-0528

Cynthia Dutton
cynthiad@slonepartners.com
330-756-7510

Debra Keen
debrak@slonepartners.com
504-915-9830

Jennifer Lemasters
jenniferl@slonepartners.com
412-788-2389

Jennifer Short
jennifers@slonepartners.com
703-815-0109

Jessica Johnson
jessicaj@slonepartners.com 
863-229-8101

Joanna Duncan
joannad@slonepartners.com
330-470-1330

Kim Feitosa
kimf@slonepartners.com
303-554-0045

Kim Wilson
kimd@slonepartners.com
817-494-3225

Kristie Chevitanondr
kristiec@slonepartners.com
703-468-1138

Melissa Keen
melissak@slonepartners.com

540-903-7262

Laurie Shepherd
lauries@slonepartners.com
330-791-3300

Leslie Loveless
leslie@slonepartners.com
812-298-9298

Lexy Neyland
lexyn@slonepartners.com
571-236-6191

Linda Husdale
lindah@slonepartners.com
540-905-8262

Lindsey Myers
lindseym@slonepartners.com
352-414-2660

Lori Lucas
loril@slonepartners.com
812-878-6233

MacKenzie Allen
mackenziea@slonepartners.com

317-200-4564

Marty Lange
martyl@slonepartners.com

984-219-1678

Mary Ann Eibel
maryanne@slonepartners.com

317-370-2049

Michelle Snyder
michelles@slonepartners.com
330-844-2812

Missy Givens
missyg@slonepartners.com
330-752-8112

Nichole Ramis
nicholer@slonepartners.com
240-252-5686

Shawn Adams
shawna@slonepartners.com
678-695-3590

Shelley Nicholls
shelleyn@slonepartners.com
250-421-7591

Shelly Chatterelli
shellyc@slonepartners.com
330-806-3966

Sherri Jones
sherrij@slonepartners.com
817-857-1085

Sona Stroud
sonas@slonepartners.com
412-755-0017

Tara Kochis-Stach
tara@slonepartners.com
703-968-7047

Therese Cook
theresec@slonepartners.com
330-863-1054