Contact us

How did you hear about us?
Captcha: captcha

NATIONWIDE TOLL FREE NUMBER:
1-888-784-3422

E-MAIL: info@slonepartners.com

ACCOUNTING & BILLING:
25050 Riding Plaza, Suite 130-805
South Riding, VA 20152

Serving global markets with offices in:

  • California
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Indiana
  • Massachusetts
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Nevada
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • Texas
  • Washington, D.C.

Slone Partners
One Mifflin Place
Suite 400, #19
Cambridge, MA 02138

Slone Partners
One Embarcadero Center
Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111

Adam Slone
adam@slonepartners.com
1-888-424-7800

Andrea Leshner
andreal@slonepartners.com
202-425-2097

Angela Whitefield
angelaw@slonepartners.com
817-886-8434

Anne Khouri, Ph.D.
annek@slonepartners.com
704-322-3800

Ashley Bowen 
ashleyb@slonepartners.com
503-430-8960

Brittany Wenger
brittanyw@slonepartners.com
574-822-1125

Carrie Albee
carriea@slonepartners.com
903-258-9048

Carrie Garner
carrieg@slonepartners.com
812-220-5077

Cherie Kuenhen
cheriek@slonepartners.com
951-894-7181

Chris Goldenbogen
chrisg@slonepartners.com
234-221-0025

Chrystie Chapman
chrystiec@slonepartners.com
858-764-0528

Cynthia Dutton
cynthiad@slonepartners.com
330-756-7510

Debra Keen
debrak@slonepartners.com
504-915-9830

Dennis Cahalan
dennisc@slonepartners.com
843-900-3336

Jennifer Lemasters
jenniferl@slonepartners.com
412-788-2389

Jennifer Short
jennifers@slonepartners.com
703-815-0109

Jessica Johnson
jessicaj@slonepartners.com 
863-229-8101

Joanna Duncan
joannad@slonepartners.com
330-470-1330

Kim Wilson
kimd@slonepartners.com
817-494-3225

Kristie Chevitanondr
kristiec@slonepartners.com
703-468-1138

Laurie Shepherd
lauries@slonepartners.com
330-791-3300

Leslie Loveless
leslie@slonepartners.com
812-298-9298

Lexy Neyland
lexyn@slonepartners.com
571-236-6191

Linda Husdale
lindah@slonepartners.com
540-905-8262

Melissa Keen
melissak@slonepartners.com

540-903-7262

Michelle Snyder
michelles@slonepartners.com
330-844-2812

Nichole Ramis
nicholer@slonepartners.com
240-252-5686

Shawn Adams
shawna@slonepartners.com
678-695-3590

Shelley Nicholls
shelleyn@slonepartners.com
250-421-7591

Shelly Chatterelli
shellyc@slonepartners.com
330-236-5128

Sherri Jones
sherrij@slonepartners.com
817-857-1085

Sona Stroud
sonas@slonepartners.com
412-755-0017

Sukhi Mahal, Ph.D.
sukhi@slonepartners.com
561-427-1399

Tara Kochis-Stach
tara@slonepartners.com
703-968-7047

Therese Cook
theresec@slonepartners.com
330-863-1054

Valerie Lavoie
valeriel@slonepartners.com
646-851-0713